Young Professionals Group (YPG)

Join the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce Young Professionals Group …

This group provides opportunitites to network, socialize and expand your professional horizons.  The group creates events and activities to attract and retain the area’s diverse young talent.

The LACC Young Professionals Group is made up of energetic, motivated people ages 21-40.

Perfect for those who want to meet new people, progress their careers, get involved in the community and learn a few things along the way.

It’s a great opportunity for our young movers and shakers who are driven to succeed and committed to making a difference in their community.

For more information about the group or to be added to our YPG emails, please contact the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce or send your registration form in today!

*Professional Development *Social Networking *Mentoring *Special Events *Civic/Philanthropy

Save these dates  for 2021 YPG events:
(check back for details)

  • Thursday, June 24
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, November 9

Register here for June 24th event

LACC YPG hosts this in-person morning education mixer Conversations & Coffee with Ron Moore, Wixom’s Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety.  Join us in Riley Park just behind the chamber office.

 

YPG-June Event Flyer

2021 YPG SPONSORS:

 

Sign Up Today!

Sanne VanRoessel 

 

Phone – 248.690.3504

Email – sanne@regalhc.com

Regal Home Lending

Audrey Ryskamp

YPG – Social Media

Phone – 248.624.0400

Email – aryskamp@lafontaine.com

LaFontaine Subaru & LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Chad Ever

YPG – Co-Chair

Phone – 248.660.0508

Email – chad@chadever.com

Ever Studios

Ali Zimnie

YPG – Event Coordinator

Phone – 248.360.7355 x12

Email – alizimnie@scnmail.com

The Spinal Column

Kyle Ingraham

Phone – 313.701.1243

Email – kyle.ingraham1@mhplan.com

WellCare

Ryan McCallum

Phone – 248.723.7361

Email – rmccallum@rwbaird.com

McCallum Group at Baird

Meagan Kurnat

Phone – 248.624.9029

Email – mkurnat@wbparks.org

West Bloomfield Parks

Rachael Bates

Phone – 248.363.3539

Email – rbates@genisyscu.org

Genisys Credit Union

Evan Bahs

Phone – 248-880-5665

Email – ebahs@agencyadvisors.com

Insurance Advisors

Joshua Bissoon-Dath

Phone – 734.666.0062

Email – josh@nextstepslawfirm.com

The Next Steps Law Firm PLC

Cara Johnson

Phone – 248.871.1505

Email – cjohnson@cnshealthcare.org

CNS Healthcare

Mariah Brown

Phone – 800-321-8570 Ext. 7004

Email – mbrown@zealcu.org

Zeal Credit Union

Follow Us

Proudly Serving

Commerce, Union Lake, Waterford, Walled Lake, White Lake, Wixom, Wolverine Lake, and surrounding communities

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday:
9:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Us

Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
305 N. Pontiac Trail, Suite A
Walled Lake, MI 48390
(248) 624-2826