Young Professionals Group (YPG)

Join the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce Young Professionals Group …

This group provides opportunitites to network, socialize and expand your professional horizons.  The group creates events and activities to attract and retain the area’s diverse young talent.

The LACC Young Professionals Group is made up of energetic, motivated people ages 21-40.

Perfect for those who want to meet new people, progress their careers, get involved in the community and learn a few things along the way.

It’s a great opportunity for our young movers and shakers who are driven to succeed and committed to making a difference in their community.

For more information about the group or to be added to our YPG emails, please contact the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce or send your registration form in today!

*Professional Development *Social Networking *Mentoring *Special Events *Civic/Philanthropy

TUESDAY, JULY 14 FROM 5 – 7 PM

Virtual Game Night is on with Fibbage! (limited to the first 16 RSVPs)

Fool your friends with your lies, avoid theirs and find the (usually outrageous) truth. Your phone or tablet is your controller!

Register today at www.chadever.com/gamenight2020

Download Event Flyer HERE

For more information, contact the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce at 248.624.2826

 

 

 

Sign Up Today!

Stacie Zotkovich

YPG – Co-Chair

Phone – 248.821.5119

Email – staciezot@yahoo.com

The Positive Shift

Audrey Ryskamp

YPG – Social Media

Phone – 248.624.0400

Email – aryskamp@lafontainemotors.com

LaFontaine Subaru

Chad Ever

YPG – Co-Chair

Phone – 248.660.0508

Email – chad@chadever.com

Ever Studios

Ali Armstrong

YPG – Event Coordinator

Phone – 248.360.7355

Email – aliarmstrong@scnmail.com

The Spinal Column

Kyle Ingraham

Phone – 248.826.6097

Email – kylei@autumninsurance.com

Autumn Insurance & Benefits

Ryan McCallum

Phone – 248.723.7361

Email – rmccallum@rwbaird.com

McCallum Group at Baird

Meagan Kurnat

Phone – 248.624.9029

Email – mkurnat@wbparks.org

West Bloomfield Parks

Rachael Bates

Phone – 248.363.3539

Email – rbates@genisyscu.org

Genisys Credit Union

Dayna Stover

Phone – 248.676.2121

Email – milfordassistant@americanhouse.com

American House Milford

Olivia Snyder

Phone – 800-321-8570 ext. 7005

Email – osnyder@zealcu.org

Zeal Credit Union

Cara Johnson

Phone – 248.871.1505

Email – cjohnson@cnshealthcare.org

CNS Healthcare

Mariah Brown

Phone – 800-321-8570 Ext. 7004

Email – mbrown@zealcu.org

Zeal Credit Union

Evan Bahs

Phone – 248-880-5665

Email – ebahs@agencyadvisors.com

Insurance Advisors

Joshua Bissoon-Dath

Phone – 734.666.0062

Email – joshua@lawjbd.com

JBD Law, PLLC

Matthew Voss

Phone – 989.529.0553

Email – matthew.voss@lfgco.com

Lifetime Financial Growth

Follow Us

Proudly Serving

Commerce, Union Lake, Waterford, Walled Lake, White Lake, Wixom, Wolverine Lake, and surrounding communities

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday:
9:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Us

Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
305 N. Pontiac Trail, Suite A
Walled Lake, MI 48390
(248) 624-2826