Young Professionals Group (YPG)

Join the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce Young Professionals Group …

This group provides opportunitites to network, socialize and expand your professional horizons.  The group creates events and activities to attract and retain the area’s diverse young talent.

The LACC Young Professionals Group is made up of energetic, notivated people ages 21-40.

Perfect for those who want to meet new people, progress their careers, get involved in the community and learn a few things along the way.

It’s a great opportunity for our young movers and shakers who are driven to succeed and committed to making a difference intheir community.

For more information about the group or to be added to our YPG emails, please contact the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce or send your registration form in today!

UPCOMING EVENTS:
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 – Bowling for Business “Over 40 vs. Under 40”
Wonderland Lanes, 8265 Richardson Road, Commerce
6 – 9 pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 – Education event
Chamber office, 305 N. Pontiac Trail, Ste. A, Walled Lake
9 – 10 am

Register Now for LACC Young Professionals Group

14 + 3 =

Stacie Zotkovich

YPG – Co-Chair

Phone – 248.821.5119

Email – staciezot@yahoo.com

The Positive Shift

Audrey Ryskamp

YPG – Social Media

Phone – 248.624.0400

Email – aryskamp@lafontainemotors.com

LaFontaine Subaru

Chad Hartung

YPG – Co-Chair

Phone – 248.536.9300

Email – chartung@mmsatt.com

AT&T (Midwest Mobility Solutions)

Ali Armstrong

YPG – Event Coordinator

Phone – 248.360.7355

Email – aliarmstrong@scnmail.com

The Spinal Column

Kyle Ingraham

Phone – 248.826.6097

Email – kylei@autumninsurance.com

Autumn Insurance & Benefits

Star Mosella

Phone – 248.496.0269

Email – star@kotzheating.com

Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing

Meagan Kurnat

Phone – 248.624.9029

Email – mkurnat@wbparks.org

West Bloomfield Parks

Rachael Bates

Phone – 248.363.3539

Email – rbates@genisyscu.org

Genisys Credit Union

Do You Have Questions? Contact Us Today!

9 + 15 =

Sign-up for E-Newsletter!

7 + 12 =

Follow Us

Proudly Serving

Commerce, Union Lake, Waterford, Walled Lake, White Lake, Wixom, Wolverine Lake, and surrounding communities

Contact Us

 

Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
305 N. Pontiac Trail, Suite A
Walled Lake, MI 48390
(248) 624-2826

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday:
9:00am - 2:00pm