Young Professionals Group (YPG)

Join the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce Young Professionals Group …

This group provides opportunitites to network, socialize and expand your professional horizons.  The group creates events and activities to attract and retain the area’s diverse young talent.

The LACC Young Professionals Group is made up of energetic, notivated people ages 21-40.

Perfect for those who want to meet new people, progress their careers, get involved in the community and learn a few things along the way.

It’s a great opportunity for our young movers and shakers who are driven to succeed and committed to making a difference intheir community.

For more information about the group or to be added to our YPG emails, please contact the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce or send your registration form in today!

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 from 9 – 10 am – Education event
Join us at Hospitality House to learn more about this terrific community organization.
Breakfast Provided – RSVP with the chamber office at 248.624.2826 or info@lakesareachamber.com

Hospitality House, 2075 E. West Maple, Suite B204, Commerce 48390

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 from 5 – 7 pm – After-hours Networking
Members of the chamber’s YPG are invited to meet for after-hours networking & appetizers
No cost to attend – RSVP with the chamber office at 248.624.2826 or info@lakesareachamber.com

Kickstand Brewing Company, 3050 Union Lake Road, Suite 4A, Commerce 48382

Sign Up!

=

Stacie Zotkovich

YPG – Co-Chair

Phone – 248.821.5119

Email – staciezot@yahoo.com

The Positive Shift

Audrey Ryskamp

YPG – Social Media

Phone – 248.624.0400

Email – aryskamp@lafontainemotors.com

LaFontaine Subaru

Chad Hartung

YPG – Co-Chair

Phone – 248.536.9300

Email – chartung@mmsatt.com

AT&T (Midwest Mobility Solutions)

Ali Armstrong

YPG – Event Coordinator

Phone – 248.360.7355

Email – aliarmstrong@scnmail.com

The Spinal Column

Kyle Ingraham

Phone – 248.826.6097

Email – kylei@autumninsurance.com

Autumn Insurance & Benefits

Star Mosella

Phone – 248.496.0269

Email – star@kotzheating.com

Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing

Meagan Kurnat

Phone – 248.624.9029

Email – mkurnat@wbparks.org

West Bloomfield Parks

Rachael Bates

Phone – 248.363.3539

Email – rbates@genisyscu.org

Genisys Credit Union

Dayna Stover

Phone – 248.676.2121

Email – milfordassistant@americanhouse.com

American House Milford

Jennifer Shelton

Phone – 734.466.6108

Email – jshelton@zealcu.org

Zeal Credit Union

Cara Johnson

Phone – 248.871.1505

Email – cjohnson@cnshealthcare.org

CNS Healthcare

Joshua Velenzuela

Phone – 248.304.7010

Email – jv7409@dexyp.com

DexYP

Do You Have Questions? Contact Us Today!

11 + 7 =

Follow Us

Proudly Serving

Commerce, Union Lake, Waterford, Walled Lake, White Lake, Wixom, Wolverine Lake, and surrounding communities

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday:
9:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Us 

Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
305 N. Pontiac Trail, Suite A
Walled Lake, MI 48390
(248) 624-2826