Healthcare Network Group

Healthcare Network Group

If your business is associated with the healthcare industry (physician practices, dental offices, pharmacies, social services, senior housing, senior care services, hospitals, physical therapy, chiropractors, alternative therapy, etc.,) please join us as this group will share information & education, pass referrals and help promote the overall well-being of healthcare related businesses within our Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

The group meets from 8:30 – 10:00 am the first Thursday of each month at rotating locations, check the Chamber website for details.

For more information about the group or to be added to our HNG emails, please contact the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce or send your registration form in today!

Download Registration Form HERE

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Healthcare Network Group

Thursday, October 1

Join us via Zoom from 8:30 – 10:00 am

Guest Speaker:  Veronica Music, Director of Nursing at Open Arms Hospice

If your business is associated with the healthcare industry please join us as this group will share information & education, pass referrals and help promote the overall well-being of healthcare related businesses within our Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUtf-6gqzwiHt2mSHAFQiS7D0Tqsuugqe4X

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting

Education Topic:

“Why and When is Hospice Appropriate”


 


 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up Today!

Current Healthcare Network Participants Include:

American House – Dan Phillips – Senior Living – dphillips@americanhouse.com
American House Milford – Dayna Stover – Senior Living – milfordassistant@americanhouse.com
Associates in Hypnosis – Walter Rosenblum – Hypnosis – ascllcwarose@yahoo.com
At Home Health Services – Frank Costa – Home Care – frankjcosta@gmail.com
AT&T – Chad Hartung – Communications – chartung@mmsatt.com
BEMER – Jacki Smith – Health & Wellness – Let-It-Beam@2urhealthMI.com
Berkman & Shapiro Orthodontics – Laura Leist – Dental / Orthodontics – info@outstandiongortho.com
Beyond Payment Systems – Tim Harry – Payroll-Workforce Mgt. – tim.harry@getbeyond.com
CarePatrol of Oakland County – Kari West-  Senior Living Referral – kwest@carepatrol.com
Christal Clear Consulting – Christine Allyson – Life Coach/Hypnosis – callyson@christineallyson.com
CNS Healthcare – Cara Johnson – Mental Health – cjohnson@cnshealthcare.org
Comerica – Grose Vuljaj – Banking – gvuljaj@comerica.com
ComForCare – Ziad Dally – Home care – zdally@comforcare.com
Commerce Hearing Center – David Kelley – Hearing – davidkelleysisland@hotmail.com
Commerce Hearing Center – Dr. Kimber Kelley – Hearing – davidkelleysisland@hotmail.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Barb Dobb – Hospital – bjdobb@aol.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Anne Mancour – Hospital – amancour@dmc.org
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Ross Baranco – Hospital – ross-barranco@hotmail.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Holly Gerdom – Hospital – hgerdom@dmc.org
Easter Seals – Heidi Ret – Community Org – hret@essmichigan.org
Facial Beauty Dental – Dr. Gordon Smith – Dental – gordon@facialbeautydental.com
Family Chiropractic & Wellness – Dr. Jason Ellis – Chiropractic – drellis@chirofamdr.com
Family Funeral Care – Stacie Zotkovich – Funeral – stacie.zotkovich@dignitymemorial.com
First & Main AL/MC – Bryan Neal – AL & MC – bryanneal@firstandmaincommercetownship.com
Fifth Third Bank – Duriya Lakdawala – Banking – duriya.lakdawala@53.com
Formula For Fitness – Nancy McDaniel – Personal Trainer – formulafitness@comcast.net
Funstrength Institute – Meredith Cole – Fitness, Massage – merecole.ink@gmail.com
Health Advisors Group – Jenny Grossi – Health Insurance – jgrossihealthadvisors1@gmail.com
HempWorx – Lynn Lipman – Hemp/CBD – lynnbtl1@gmail.com
Henry Ford Optimeyes – Cody Oselett – Optical – coselett@optimeyes.com
Henry Ford W. Bloomfield – Romy Shubitowski (Amy) – Hospital – rshubit1@hfhs.org
Hospitality House – Donovan Neal – Social Services – donovan@hhfp.org
Huron Valley Pool & Fitness – Lia Hosinski – Health & Wellness – lia.hosinski@hvs.org
Independence Village – Theresa Meyer – Senior Living – tmeyer@independencevillages.com
Insurance Advisors – Richard Harrison Insurance – Insurance – rharrison@agencyadvisors.com
Intuitive Medicare Professionals – Suzanne Allain – Health Insurance – suzanneallain1@gmail.com
Kids In Motion – Mindy Oaks – Physical Therapy – marketing@kidsinmotionmi.com
Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce – Pam Coffey – Chamber/ Facilitator – membership@lakesareachamber.com
Level One Bank – Denise Sanborn – Financial – dsanborn@levelonebank.com
Meals on Wheels – Candie Hovarter – Non profit – c.hovarter@lwmow.org
Media Hero – Mark Einhaus – Photo/Video – meinhaus@mediahero.com
Monat Hair Care – Lynn Lipma- Hair Care – lynnbtl1@gmail.com
Music by One for All – Tola Lewis – Music for Events – tlblewis@aol.com
Neurologic Chiropractic – Dr. James Muldoon –  Chiropractic – JRMuldoonDC@gmail.com
Oakland Family Services – Kirstin Benton – Social Services – kbenton@ofsfamily.org
Quality Affordable Health Insurance – Dave Pickering – Health Insurance – qualityhealthins@sbcglobal.net
R.W. Squires and Associates, LLC – E-Commerce / Phyzix MD Rick Squires E-Commerce/Phizixmd – ricksq4273@gmail.com
Real Estate One – Susan Flynn – Real estate (for seniors) – susanflynn@realestateone.com
Senior Benefits Plus – Kim West – Health Insurance – Kim West <seniorplus@icloud.com>
Senior Housing Services, LLC – Sandy Spiro – Senior living – aspiro08@gmail.com
Specialistic Construction – John Debona – Barrior Free / Handicap Modifications – john@gospecialistic.com
Spillane & Reynolds – Grace Griffin – Orthodontist – grace@myamazingsmile.com
Sunrise of W. Bloomfield – Kimberly Todd – Assisted Living – westbloomfield.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com
The Neighborhoods of White Lake – Andrea Hengy – Assisted Living/MC – Andrea.Hengy@trinity-health.org
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Christina – Mental Health – christina@viewpointpw.com
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Glen  – Mental Health – glen@viewpointpw.com
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Val Bavooch – Mental Health – valerie@viewpointpw.com
Villa Healthcare – Annette Prince-Burt – Shorterm/Longterm Care – aprinceburt@villahc.com
Villa Healthcare – Christine Reynolds – Senior Living – creynolds@villahc.com
Westlake Health Campus – Jen Matshchikowski – AL & MC – jen.matschikowski@westlakehc.com
Westlake Independent Living – Madeline Heirman – Senior Living – madeline.heierman@westlakehc.com

 

Follow Us

Proudly Serving

Commerce, Union Lake, Waterford, Walled Lake, White Lake, Wixom, Wolverine Lake, and surrounding communities

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday:
9:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Us

Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
305 N. Pontiac Trail, Suite A
Walled Lake, MI 48390
(248) 624-2826