Healthcare Network Group

Healthcare Network Group

If your business is associated with the healthcare industry (physician practices, dental offices, pharmacies, social services, senior housing, senior care services, hospitals, physical therapy, chiropractors, alternative therapy, etc.,) please join us as this group will share information & education, pass referrals and help promote the overall well-being of healthcare related businesses within our Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

The group meets from 8:30 – 10:00 am the first Thursday of each month at rotating locations, check the Chamber website for details.

For more information about the group or to be added to our HNG emails, please contact the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce or send your registration form in today!

Download Registration Form HERE

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Healthcare Network Group

Thursday, February 4

Host:  CNS Healthcare

Topic:  Students in Crisis – Understanding & Preventing Stress, Anxiety, Depression & Suicide in Teens

Presenter: Sarah Scantamburlo, MSW, PA-C, Physician Assistant. sscantamburlo@cnshealthcare.org, 248-409-4228.
Sarah treats children and adults in our Novi and Southfield locations, focusing on people’s strengths and goals. Sarah is a certified Adverse Childhood Experience (ACE) and Mental Health First Aid Trainer. She is pursuing her PhD in Mental Health Wayne State University, focusing on stigma reduction.

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEuc-igqzkjEtWEd4VCI8k15cejacl4EeBw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting

.

Sign Up Today!

Current Healthcare Network Participants Include:

American House – Dan Phillips – Senior Living – dphillips@americanhouse.com
Associates in Hypnosis – Walter Rosenblum – Hypnosis – ascllcwarose@yahoo.com
At Home Health Services – Frank Costa – Home Care – frankjcosta@gmail.com
AT&T – Chad Hartung – Communications – chartung@mmsatt.com
BEMER – Jacki Smith – Health & Wellness – Let-It-Beam@2urhealthMI.com
Beyond Payment Systems – Tim Harry – Payroll-Workforce Mgt. – tim.harry@getbeyond.com
CarePatrol of Oakland County – Kari West-  Senior Living Referral – kwest@carepatrol.com
Christal Clear Consulting – Christine Allyson – Life Coach/Hypnosis – callyson@christineallyson.com
CNS Healthcare – Cara Johnson – Mental Health – cjohnson@cnshealthcare.org
ComForCare – Ziad Dally – Home care – zdally@comforcare.com
Commerce Hearing Center – David Kelley – Hearing – davidkelleysisland@hotmail.com
Commerce Hearing Center – Dr. Kimber Kelley – Hearing – davidkelleysisland@hotmail.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Barb Dobb – Hospital – bjdobb@aol.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Anne Mancour – Hospital – amancour@dmc.org
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Ross Baranco – Hospital – ross-barranco@hotmail.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Holly Gerdom – Hospital – hgerdom@dmc.org
Easter Seals – Heidi Ret – Community Org – hret@essmichigan.org
Facial Beauty Dental – Dr. Gordon Smith – Dental – gordon@facialbeautydental.com
Family Chiropractic & Wellness – Dr. Jason Ellis – Chiropractic – drellis@chirofamdr.com
First & Main AL/MC – Bryan Neal – AL & MC – bryanneal@firstandmaincommercetownship.com
Formula For Fitness – Nancy McDaniel – Personal Trainer – formulafitness@comcast.net
Funstrength Institute – Meredith Cole – Fitness, Massage – merecole.ink@gmail.com
Health Advisors Group – Jenny Grossi – Health Insurance – jgrossihealthadvisors1@gmail.com
HempWorx – Lynn Lipman – Hemp/CBD – lynnbtl1@gmail.com
Henry Ford Optimeyes – Cody Oselett – Optical – coselett@optimeyes.com
Hospitality House – Donovan Neal – Social Services – donovan@hhfp.org
Independence Village – Theresa Meyer – Senior Living – tmeyer@independencevillages.com
Insurance Advisors – Richard Harrison Insurance – Insurance – rharrison@agencyadvisors.com
Kids In Motion – Mindy Oaks – Physical Therapy – marketing@kidsinmotionmi.com
Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce – Pam Coffey – Chamber/ Facilitator – membership@lakesareachamber.com
Level One Bank – Denise Sanborn – Financial – dsanborn@levelonebank.com
Meals on Wheels – Candie Hovarter – Non profit – c.hovarter@lwmow.org
Media Hero – Mark Einhaus – Photo/Video – meinhaus@mediahero.com
Monat Hair Care – Lynn Lipma- Hair Care – lynnbtl1@gmail.com
Neurologic Chiropractic – Dr. James Muldoon –  Chiropractic – JRMuldoonDC@gmail.com
Oakland Family Services – Kirstin Benton – Social Services – kbenton@ofsfamily.org
Quality Affordable Health Insurance – Dave Pickering – Health Insurance – qualityhealthins@sbcglobal.net
R.W. Squires and Associates, LLC – E-Commerce / Phyzix MD Rick Squires E-Commerce/Phizixmd – ricksq4273@gmail.com
Real Estate One – Susan Flynn – Real estate (for seniors) – susanflynn@realestateone.com
Senior Benefits Plus – Kim West – Health Insurance – Kim West <seniorplus@icloud.com>
Senior Housing Services, LLC – Sandy Spiro – Senior living – aspiro08@gmail.com
Specialistic Construction – John Debona – Barrior Free / Handicap Modifications – john@gospecialistic.com
Spillane & Reynolds – Grace Griffin – Orthodontist – grace@myamazingsmile.com
Sunrise of W. Bloomfield – Kimberly Todd – Assisted Living – westbloomfield.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com
The Neighborhoods of White Lake – Andrea Hengy – Assisted Living/MC – Andrea.Hengy@trinity-health.org
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Christina – Mental Health – christina@viewpointpw.com
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Glen  – Mental Health – glen@viewpointpw.com
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Val Bavooch – Mental Health – valerie@viewpointpw.com
Villa Healthcare – Annette Prince-Burt – Shorterm/Longterm Care – aprinceburt@villahc.com
Villa Healthcare – Christine Reynolds – Senior Living – creynolds@villahc.com

 

Follow Us

Proudly Serving

Commerce, Union Lake, Waterford, Walled Lake, White Lake, Wixom, Wolverine Lake, and surrounding communities

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday:
9:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Us

Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
305 N. Pontiac Trail, Suite A
Walled Lake, MI 48390
(248) 624-2826