Healthcare Network Group

Healthcare Network Group

If your business is associated with the healthcare industry (physician practices, dental offices, pharmacies, social services, senior housing, senior care services, hospitals, physical therapy, chiropractors, alternative therapy, etc.,) please join us as this group will share information & education, pass referrals and help promote the overall well-being of healthcare related businesses within our Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

The group meets from 8:30 – 10:00 am the first Thursday of each month at rotating locations, check the Chamber website for details.

For more information about the group or to be added to our HNG emails, please contact the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce or send your registration form in today!

Download Registration Form HERE

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Thursday, September 5 – Sunrise of West Bloomfield, 7005 Pontiac Trail, West Bloomfield 48382

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up Today!

Current Healthcare Network Participants Include:

American House – Dan Phillips – Senior Living – dphillips@americanhouse.com
American House Milford – Dayna Stover – Senior Living – milfordassistant@americanhouse.com
Associates in Hypnosis – Walter Rosenblum – Hypnosis – ascllcwarose@yahoo.com
At Home Health Services – Frank Costa – Home Care – frankjcosta@gmail.com
AT&T – Chad Hartung – Communications – chartung@mmsatt.com
Baird – Ryan McCallum – Financial – rmccallum@rwbaird.com
Befitting You – Tony Gilbert – Medical Equipment – agilbert@befittingyoumedsupply.com
BEMER – Jacki Smith – Health & Wellness – Let-It-Beam@2urhealthMI.com
Benessare Wellness Center – Laura Leist – Physician Practice –  lauraabray@comcast.net
CarePatrol of Oakland County – Kari West-  Senior Living Referral – kariW@carepatrol.com
CNS Healthcare – Cara Johnson – Mental Health – cjohnson@cnshealthcare.org
Comerica – Grose Vuljaj – Banking – gvuljaj@comerica.com
Commerce Hearing Center – David Kelley – Hearing – davidkelleysisland@hotmail.com
Commerce Hearing Center – Dr. Kimber Kelley – Hearing – davidkelleysisland@hotmail.com
Dallo Financial – Joe Dallo –  Financial – joseph.dallo@lpl.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Barb Dobb – Hospital – bjdobb@aol.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Holly Gerdom – Hospital – hgerdom@dmc.org
Easter Seals – Heidi Ret – Community Org – hret@essmichigan.org
Facial Beauty Dental – Dr. Gordon Smith – Dental – gordon@facialbeautydental.com
Family Chiropractic & Wellness – Dr. Jason Ellis – Chiropractic – drellis@chirofamdr.com
Family Funeral Care – Stacie Zotkovich – Funeral – stacie.zotkovich@dignitymemorial.com
First & Main AL/MC – Bryan Neal – AL & MC – bryanneal@firstandmaincommercetownship.com
Formula For Fitness – Nancy McDaniel – Personal Trainer – formulafitness@comcast.net
Funstrength Institute – Meredith Cole – Fitness, Massage – merecole.ink@gmail.com
Greenhouse – Angie Roullier – Cannabis – angie@greenhousemi.com
Harris Group – Andrea Harris – Mental Health – andrea@harriscounselingllc.com
Healthcare Solutions Team – Don Stilwell – Insurance – dstilwell@myhst.com
HempWorx – Lynn Lipman – Hemp/CBD – lynnbtl1@gmail.com
Henry Ford W. Bloomfield – Romy Shubitowski (Amy) – Hospital – rshubit1@hfhs.org
Hospitality House – Susan Voydanoff – Social Services – skvoydanoff1@att.net
Huron Valley Pool & Fitness – Lia Hosinski – Health & Wellness – lia.hosinski@hvs.org
Independence Village – Cathy Mitchell / Ellen Neal – Senior Living – cmitchell@independencevillage.com
Insurance Advisors – Richard Harrison Insurance
Intuitive Medicare Professionals – Suzanne Allain – Health Insurance – suzanneallain1@gmail.com
Kids In Motion – Mindy Oaks – Physical Therapy – marketing@kidsinmotionmi.com
Knights of Technology – Jeff Lipshaw – Technology HIPAA verified – jefflipshaw@aflcc.com
Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce – Pam Coffey – Chamber/ Facilitator – membership@lakesareachamber.com
Lakes Area Comm. Coalition – Joyce Hollingsworth – Community Org – joyce@lakesareacc.org
Level One Bank – Denise Sanborn – Financial – dsanborn@levelonebank.com
Mass Mutual – Dave Tonkin – Insurance – tonkindf@gmail.com
Meals on Wheels – Candie Hovarter – Non profit – c.hovarter@lwmow.org
Milena Home Care – Dildora Damisch – Home Care – mhomecare27@gmail.com
Monat Hair Care – Lynn Lipma- Hair Care – lynnbtl1@gmail.com
Neurologic Chiropractic – Dr. James Muldoon –  Chiropractic – JRMuldoonDC@gmail.com
Oakland Family Services – Kirstin Benton – Social Services – kbenton@ofsfamily.org
Quality Affordable Health Insurance – Dave Pickering – Health Insurance – qualityhealthins@sbcglobal.net
R.W. Squires and Associates, LLC – E-Commerce / Phyzix MD Rick Squires E-Commerce/Phizixmd – ricksq4273@gmail.com
Real Estate One – Susan Flynn – Real estate (for seniors) – susanflynn@realestateone.com
Senior Benefits Plus – Kim West – Health Insurance – Kim West <seniorplus@icloud.com>
Senior Housing Services, LLC – Sandy Spiro – Senior living – aspiro08@gmail.com
Spillane & Reynolds – Grace Griffin – Orthodontist – grace@myamazingsmile.com
Sunrise of W. Bloomfield – Kimberly Todd – Assisted Living – westbloomfield.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com
The Neighborhoods of White Lake – Andrea Hengy – Assisted Living/MC – Andrea.Hengy@trinity-health.org
The Neighborhoods of White Lake – Kelly Knight – Assisted Living/MC – kelly.knight@trinity-health.org
Townehall Place – Brad Jahner – Senior living – BJahner@northstarsl.com
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Christina – Mental Health – christina@viewpointpw.com
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Glen  – Mental Health – glen@viewpointpw.com
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Val Bavooch – Mental Health – valerie@viewpointpw.com
Villa Healthcare – Annette Prince-Burt – Shorterm/Longterm Care – aprinceburt@villahc.com
Villa Healthcare – Christine Reynolds – Senior Living – creynolds@villahc.com
Westlake Health Campus – Jen Matshchikowski – AL & MC – jen.matschikowski@westlakehc.com
Westlake Independent Living – Madilyn – Senior Living – madeline.heierman@westlakehc.com

 

Follow Us

Proudly Serving

Commerce, Union Lake, Waterford, Walled Lake, White Lake, Wixom, Wolverine Lake, and surrounding communities

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday:
9:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Us

Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
305 N. Pontiac Trail, Suite A
Walled Lake, MI 48390
(248) 624-2826

lakes-area-chamber-of-commerce