Healthcare Network Group

Healthcare Network Group

If your business is associated with the healthcare industry (physician practices, dental offices, pharmacies, social services, senior housing, senior care services, hospitals, physical therapy, chiropractors, alternative therapy, etc.,) please join us as this group will share information & education, pass referrals and help promote the overall well-being of healthcare related businesses within our Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

The group meets from 8:30 – 10:00 am the first Thursday of each month at rotating locations, check the Chamber website for details.

For more information about the group or to be added to our HNG emails, please contact the Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce or send your registration form in today!

Download Registration Form HERE

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Healthcare Network Group

THURSDAY, APRIL 1, 2021 FROM 8:30-10:00 AM

Host: Joan Baert

Topic: Adult Substance Use Trends During COVID and Implications for Youth

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcvduugrjspGdXJGYpuEqlYge623ond2qfL

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

.

Sign Up Today!

Current Healthcare Network Participants Include:

American House Milford/W Bloomfield – Dan Phillips – Senior Living – dphillips@americanhouse.com
American House West Bloomfield – Jen Matschikowski – Senior Living -westbloomfieldassistant@americanhouse.com
At Home Health Services – Frank Costa – Home Care – frankjcosta@gmail.com
BEMER – Jacki Smith – Health & Wellness – Let-It-Beam@2urhealthMI.com
CarePatrol of Oakland County – Kari West-  Senior Living Referral – kwest@carepatrol.com
Christal Clear Consulting – Christine Allyson – Life Coach/Hypnosis – callyson@christineallyson.com
CNS Healthcare – Cara Johnson – Mental Health – cjohnson@cnshealthcare.org
Commerce Comfort Care – Wendi Underwood – Senior Living – wendi@comfortcaresl.com 
Commerce Hearing Center – David Kelley – Hearing – davidkelleysisland@hotmail.com
Commerce Hearing Center – Dr. Kimber Kelley – Hearing – davidkelleysisland@hotmail.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Barb Dobb – Hospital – bjdobb@aol.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Anne Mancour – Hospital – amancour@dmc.org
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Ross Barranco – Hospital – ross-barranco@hotmail.com
DMC Huron Valley Sinai Hospital – Holly Gerdom – Hospital – hgerdom@dmc.org
Easter Seals – Heidi Ret – Community Org – hret@essmichigan.org
Facial Beauty Dental – Dr. Gordon Smith – Dental – gordon@facialbeautydental.com
Family Chiropractic & Wellness – Dr. Jason Ellis – Chiropractic – drellis@chirofamdr.com
First & Main AL/MC – Bryan Neal – AL & MC – bryanneal@firstandmaincommercetownship.com
Formula For Fitness – Nancy McDaniel – Personal Trainer – formulafitness@comcast.net
Friendship Circle – Randall Marie Hutchinson – Community Organization – randall@friendshipcircle.org
Funstrength Institute – Meredith Cole – Fitness, Massage – merecole.ink@gmail.com
Getting Healthy with CBD Oil/HempWorx – Lynn Lipman – Hemp/CBD – lynnbtl1@gmail.com
Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital – Amy Strauss – astraus1@hfhs.org
Hospitality House – Donovan Neal – Social Services – donovan@hhfp.org
Independence Village – Jessica Retsel – Senior Living – jretsel@independencevillages.com
Keller Williams RealtyDeborah Falzon – Senior Real Estate Specialist -Deborah@deborahfalzon.com
Kids In Motion – Mindy Oaks – Physical Therapy – marketing@kidsinmotionmi.com
Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce – Pam Coffey – Chamber/ Facilitator – membership@lakesareachamber.com
Lakes Area Community Coalition – Joan Baert – Community Organization – joan@lakesareacc.org
Level One Bank – Denise Sanborn – Financial – dsanborn@levelonebank.com
Melaleuca – Jill Wagenberg – E-Commerce – jillwagenberg14@gmail.com
Monat Global – Lynn Lipman- Hair Care – lynnbtl1@gmail.com
Nichols Financial, Inc. – Michael T. Zurek, CFP, MS – Financial – mtzurek@comcast.net
Oakland Family Services – Kirstin Benton – Social Services – kbenton@ofsfamily.org
Open Arms HospiceLidia Clemente – Hospice – Lidia.c@openarmshospice.com
Quality Affordable Health Insurance – Dave Pickering – Health Insurance – qualityhealthins@sbcglobal.net
R.W. Squires and Associates, LLC – E-Commerce / Phyzix MD Rick Squires E-Commerce/Phizixmd – ricksq4273@gmail.com
Sector 7 – Elisha VanBuren – IT Support – EVanBuren@Sector7llc.com
Specialistic Construction – John Debona – Barrier Free / Handicap Modifications – john@gospecialistic.com
Spillane & Reynolds – Amy Berent – Orthodontist – Amy@MyAmazingSmile.com
State Senator Jim Runestad’s Office – Linda Hyaduck – Government – lhyaduck@comcast.net
Sunrise of West Bloomfield – Kimberly Todd – Assisted Living – westbloomfield.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com
The Neighborhoods of White Lake – Andrea Hengy – Assisted Living/MC – Andrea.Hengy@trinity-health.org
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Christina – Mental Health – christina@viewpointpw.com
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Glen  – Mental Health – glen@viewpointpw.com
Viewpoint Psychology and Wellness – Val Bavooch – Mental Health – valerie@viewpointpw.com
WellCare Medicare AdvantageKyle Ingraham – Health Insurance – Kyle.ingraham1@mhplan.com
Westlake Health Campus – Kaitlyn Lewis – Nursing & Rehab – Kaitlyn.Lewis@westlakehc.com
Western Oakland Meals on Wheels – Candie Hovarter – Community Organization – c.hovarter@lwmow.org

Follow Us

Proudly Serving

Commerce, Union Lake, Waterford, Walled Lake, White Lake, Wixom, Wolverine Lake, and surrounding communities

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday:
9:00am - 2:00pm

Contact Us

Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
305 N. Pontiac Trail, Suite A
Walled Lake, MI 48390
(248) 624-2826